2017/18 Fixtures

Fixtures for the upcoming season will be available following registration on 20th November...

2017 Fixtures

DIVISION 1                                       DIVISION 2

A - Salvation                                   A - Wainhouse

B - Bankfield C                               B - Bankfield D

C - Ring O Bells A                          etc

D - Vol A

E - 1904

F - Queen B

G - Bankfield B

H - Ring B

I - Vol B

J - *BYE*

 

Week DATE H   A H   A H   A H   A H   A
1 Mon, June 19, 2017 A v J B v I C v H D v G E v F
2 Mon, June 26, 2017 J v F G v E H v D I v C A v B
3 Mon, July 03, 2017 B v J C v A D v I E v H F v G
  Wed, July 05, 2017 - - - - Dilligaf - - - -
4 Mon, July 10, 2017 J v G H v F I v E A v D B v C
5 Mon, July 17, 2017 C v J D v B E v A F v I G v H
  Wed, July 19, 2017 - - - - Team KO - - - -
6 Mon, July 24, 2017 J v H I v G A v F B v E C v D
  Wed, July 26, 2017 - - - - Dilligaf - - - -
  Mon, July 31, 2017 - - - - PRESENTATION NIGHT - - - -
  Wed, August 02, 2017 - - - - Team KO - - - -
7 Mon, August 07, 2017 D v J E v C F v B G v A H v I
  Wed, August 09, 2017 - - - - Singles KO - - - -
8 Mon, August 14, 2017 J v I A v H B v G C v F D v E
  Wed, August 16, 2017 - - - - Doubles KO - - - -
9 Mon, August 21, 2017 E v J F v D G v C H v B I v A
  Wed, August 23, 2017 - - - - Dilligaf Semi Finals - - - -
10 Mon, September 04, 2017 J v A I v B H v C G v D F v E
  Wed, September 06, 2017 - - - - Team KO Qtr Finals - - - -
11 Mon, September 11, 2017 F v J E v G D v H C v I B v A
  Wed, September 13, 2017 - - - - Singles KO - - - -
12 Mon, September 18, 2017 J v B A v C I v D H v E G v F
  Wed, September 20, 2017 - - - - Doubles KO - - - -
13 Mon, September 25, 2017 G v J F v H E v I D v A C v B
  Wed, September 27, 2017 - - - - Dilligaf Final - - - -
14 Mon, October 02, 2017 J v C B v D A v E I v F H v G
  Wed, October 04, 2017 - - - - Team KO Semi Finals - - - -
15 Mon, October 09, 2017 H v J G v I F v A E v B D v C
16 Mon, October 16, 2017 J v D C v E B v F A v G I v H
  Wed, October 18, 2017 - - - - Singles Semi Finals - - - -
17 Mon, October 23, 2017 I v J H v A G v B F v C E v D
  Wed, October 25, 2017 - - - - Doubles Semi Finals - - - -
18 Mon, October 30, 2017 J v E D v F C v G B v H A v I
  Wed, November 01, 2017 - - - - Team KO Final - - - -
  Mon, November 06, 2017 - - - - Doubles Final - - - -
  Wed, November 08, 2017 - - - - Singles Final - - - -